Merry Christmas, y’all!


Since moving houses and falling in love with this one I live in right now, everything I made out of clay was in the shape of a house. šŸ™‚ Here are some of my fave ones: Couldn’t help myself, I had to, I just had to!

casa3

The Romanian House

Is it a muffin, a cookie, is that mint and cream? – you might break your teeth while trying to find out šŸ™‚

image

The Clockwork House

This is the house…

image

The Dutch Doll House

… they like to play in.

image

Eco Doll

A more traditional approach.

image

The Ginger House

And now it’s raining… But it sounds as if 3 people are opening their pressies at the same time… which reminds me… I’m gonna go and open mine now! šŸ™‚

Have a warm day, y’all!

Leave a Reply

